Sabre 372

This page is dedicated to the volunteers and serving personell who restored the SAAF Canadair Cl-13B Sabre, no.372.

The Sabre Project 372 team:

Jon Durant (team leader)
Barrie Pieterse
Robbie Grant

Tristen Bennet (15)
Armand Bezuidenhout (14)
Henk Boshoff (15)
Rikus de Lange (14)
Emilio de Olim (14)
Dewald Hoffmann (17)
James Marx (14)
Luke McDonald (16)
Christopher Ruiters
Andre Swart (15)
Wilhelm Burger (14)


Have you read…