The Museum is growing from strength to strength. This growth is made possible by the kind sponsorship of Individuals, Companies and Associations.

Among the individuals who contribute to this website, the following stalwarts assist with historical and other queries, advice and support:

Regular Advisors: Brig-Gen Derrick Page, Chris Teale, Steve McLean, Walter Moll, John Coutts, Don Bell, Greg Pullin, Dean Wingrin and Cameron Kirk Kinnear.

Photographers: Jans Schmidtgen, Kirk Kinnear, Nic Wonfor, Greg Pullin. Alan Wienburg, Irene McCullagh, Monique Lyons and Dean Wingrin.


We would like to thank the following companies in particular for their unstinting assistance and support in many different areas:

Our kind sponsors include:

Frasers Aerospace